Skip to content

Nathan’s 40th Birthday Gathering

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Over the hill is a party to remember and what is better than celebrating Nathan’s 40th with family and friends at Hammerle Park. 🙂 I was so pleased to receive a call from Nathan on Saturday asking me to shoot his birthday gathering. When I first started my Event Coordination business ( www.tngevents.com ) in 2008, Nathan was like my mentor and example. So, to be able to visit with him and his family for his birthday, was fantastic!

It was wonderful visiting with you Han Family! Thank you for asking me to capture your “Over the Hill” Birthday Gathering!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

