Skip to content

My Sister Sarah

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It is my privilege to introduce to you my sister, Sarah Rogers!  I’ve mentioned her and her music studio, Legacy Music, a few past post, but now you get to meet her. =)

Well, she is a talented, not to mention, gorgeous, piano and voice teacher to 30+ students. She is an avid reader & self-educator. Get her going on the topic of history and prepare to get a history degree. She’s like a sponge for information and learning.

In sports and games, she’s competitive & a natural born leader.

Her passion for what she loves is intense and you can see her thoughts through her eyes. Jesus Christ is her ultimate passion.

Her smile is contagious and melts all of her students hearts.

She’s beautiful inside and out.

Our youngest sister and artist of the family, Hannah, did her hair. Didn’t she do a fabulous job?

I’m so proud of my sister Sarah. She reminds me of what is important in life and reminds me to find joy in the simple things of life.

I love you Sarah!

Thank you Molly & Hannah for holding the reflector for me!

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. She is absolutely lovely, and you did a wonderful job bringing that out 🙂

    June 20, 2012

Leave a Reply

