Skip to content

Michael & Jennifer’s Engagement Shoot

Michael & Jennifer’s engagement shoot was special for me because it was my first engagement shoot and first time being a second shooter. When Christa Taylor asked me to be her second I was stoked… like, we’re talking happy dancing stoked. When we all arrived on location, I was so blessed by Michael & Jennifer’s obvious love for each other. Their personalities fed off of each other in continual grins and laughter. 🙂 I hope that through the photos you’ll be able to catch a glimpse of the love, joy, and fun Michael & Jennifer have together. Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here are some of my favorites!

A lovely couple and a lovely time… ::happy sigh::

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

