Skip to content

Sandy Post Article

The Sandy Post released their article about Focal Clarity yesterday! http://www.sandypost.com/features/story.php?story_id=131912155224797600

I am humbled that they were willing to take the time and effort to write about Focal Clarity. Thank you so much Sandy Post and Jim H!

One thing I would like to clarify… 🙂 In addition to photography, I will continue in event coordination and publicity services. Photography is another tool the Lord has provided to bless and support those around me – in my community and in the world. So, with these services working hand-in-hand, I pray the Lord will use them to glorify Himself and further His Kingdom.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

