Skip to content

Newspaper Interview?! Oh My!

I received an email from a reporter with the Sandy Post, my home town newspaper, and he wanted to write a story about Focal Clarity. Wow! Totally wasn’t expecting that!

For several days, I was SO nervous… I always thought reporters where intimidating and scary based on books I’ve read. Not so with this reporter! He was very nice and an enjoyable conversationalist. A short interview turned into 45minutes. We talked about Focal Clarity, photography, and dogs, other articles he was working on, and his love for hiking. So, my first experience being interviewed by a reporter was quite enjoyable!

His article on Focal Clarity will be coming out in the Sandy Post on October 19th. Stay tuned!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

